Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
187 results

Filter Results

Sun 22 Nov, 10:00 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Wooden go cart making

Thu 26 Nov, 7:00 PM

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Shelly Davies: Truth, Power & Inspire Roadshow

Fri 27 Nov - Sat 12 Dec

Festivals & Lifestyle

Christmas Buffet & Boogie

Sat 28 Nov, 6:30 PM

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Stan Walker

Sat 28 Nov, 8:00 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

The ABBA Show

Sat 28 Nov, 8:00 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

The ABBA Show

Sun 29 Nov, 10:00 AM

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Beginners Cheese Making

Thu 03 Dec, 9:30 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Lost Letter Office

Sat 05 Dec, 8:00 AM
Sat 05 Dec, 10:00 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Garden Market

Thu 10 Dec - Sat 12 Dec

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Christmas Gift Making Workshop

Sun 13 Dec, 7:30 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

The ABBA Show

Sat 19 Dec - Sun 20 Dec

Festivals & Lifestyle

The Extravaganza Fair

Sat 19 Dec - Sun 20 Dec

Concerts & Gig Guide

The Karl Austin Experience

Tue 22 Dec, 6:00 PM
Displaying results 145-160 (of 187)
 |<  <  3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12  >  >|