Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
51 results

Filter Results

Sat 11 Jan, 3:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

A Summer's Day Disco

Thu 16 Jan, 9:30 a.m.

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Te Kupenga Artist Talks

Fri 17 Jan, 8:30 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Remember R.E.M

Sat 18 Jan - Sun 19 Jan
Sat 25 Jan, 7:30 a.m.
Sat 01 Feb, 5:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

SIX60

Fri 07 Feb - Sun 09 Feb
Wed 12 Feb, 6:30 p.m.
Fri 14 Feb - Sun 16 Feb

Festivals & Lifestyle

Summer Breeze Festival

Fri 14 Feb - Sun 23 Feb

Festivals & Lifestyle

Taranaki Country Music Festival

Sun 16 Feb, 9:30 a.m.
Thu 20 Feb, 7:00 p.m.
Fri 21 Feb, 8:00 p.m.
Sun 23 Feb, 10:00 a.m.
Fri 28 Feb, 10:00 a.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

NZ House & Garden Tours

Sat 29 Feb, 7:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

The Air Force on Tour 2020

Displaying results 17-32 (of 51)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|