Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
189 results

Filter Results

Mon 28 Sep, 7:30 PM

Performing Arts

Tales of the '20s

Tue 29 Sep, 7:00 PM

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Candid Climate Debate for 2020 Candidates

Thu 01 Oct - Sat 07 Nov
Thu 01 Oct - Fri 02 Oct

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Teens and Tweens Radio - School Holidays...

Thu 01 Oct, 7:00 PM
Thu 01 Oct, 7:00 PM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Paint and Wine Night - Pukeko

Fri 02 Oct, 8:00 PM
Sat 03 Oct, 3:30 PM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Mad Movies Drive In

Sat 03 Oct, 7:30 PM
Sat 03 Oct, 8:00 PM
Sat 03 Oct - Sat 10 Oct

Festivals & Lifestyle

Mad Movies Drive In

Mon 05 Oct - Tue 06 Oct

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Introduction to commercial music for children.

Fri 09 Oct, 7:30 PM
Fri 09 Oct, 7:30 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Doric String Quartet

Displaying results 17-32 (of 189)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10  >  >|