Get in touch with us

Venture Taranaki is here to help you ensure you and your customers have a unique visit to our region.

Don’t hesitate to get in touch with the Tourism and Marketing Team at Venture Taranaki if you have any queries or opportunities. We are more than happy to assist. 
 

Stuart Trundle

Stuart Trundle
Chief Executive

Telephone: +64 (6)  759 5159

Email: stuart@venture.org.nz

Vicki Fairley

Vicki Fairley
General Manager Marketing and Events

Telephone: +64 (6) 759 5157

Mobile: +64 27 240 1814

Email: vicki@venture.org.nz

John Haylock

John Haylock
General Manager Innovation and Strategic Products

Telephone: +64 (6) 759 5156

Email: john@venture.org.nz

Antony Rhodes

Antony Rhodes
Communications Manager

Telephone: +64 (6) 759 5160

Mobile: +64 27 454 4075

Email: antony@venture.org.nz

Gemma Leatham

Gemma Leatham
Marketing and Communications Executive

Telephone: +64 (6) 759 5151

Mobile: +64 27 774 4451

Email: gemma@venture.org.nz

Sarah Ellem

Sarah Ellem
Marketing and Communications Executive

Telephone: +64 (6) 757 6051

Mobile: +64 21 552 709

Email: sarah@venture.org.nz

Dr Anne Probert

Dr Anne Probert
Insights Manager

Telephone: +64 (6) 759 5168

Email: anne@venture.org.nz