Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
57 results

Filter Results

Sat 07 Oct, 7:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Sonic Delusion

Sun 08 Oct, 8:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Hobnail Blue Skies Tour

Wed 11 Oct, 7:30 p.m.
Thu 12 Oct - Sat 14 Oct
Fri 13 Oct, 10:00 a.m.
Fri 13 Oct, 6:30 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Spring Feista

Sat 14 Oct, 9:30 a.m.
Sat 14 Oct - Sun 15 Oct

Festivals & Lifestyle

Women's Lifestyle Expo

Sat 14 Oct, 3:00 p.m.

Performing Arts

The Sound of Music

Sat 14 Oct, 8:00 p.m.
Thu 19 Oct - Sun 22 Oct
Sat 21 Oct - Sun 22 Oct

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Shepherding Pastures

Sat 21 Oct, 5:00 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Taste Taranaki

Sun 22 Oct, 10:00 a.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Pioneer Village Family Fun Day

Sun 22 Oct, 3:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Big Daddy Wilson and Band

Wed 25 Oct, 7:00 p.m.
Displaying results 17-32 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|