Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
57 results

Filter Results

Thu 26 Oct, 7:00 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Big Daddy Wilson and Band

Fri 27 Oct - Sun 05 Nov

Festivals & Lifestyle

Taranaki Fringe Garden Festival

Fri 27 Oct - Sun 05 Nov
Fri 27 Oct - Sun 05 Nov
Fri 27 Oct, 11:00 a.m.
Fri 27 Oct - Sun 05 Nov
Fri 27 Oct, 7:30 p.m.

Performing Arts

Magicians

Sat 28 Oct - Sun 05 Nov

Festivals & Lifestyle

Oakura Arts Trail

Sat 28 Oct, 7:30 p.m.

Performing Arts

Magicians - On Stage

Fri 03 Nov - Sat 04 Nov
Sat 11 Nov - Sun 12 Nov
Thu 16 Nov, 7:30 p.m.
Fri 24 Nov, 11:00 a.m.
Sat 25 Nov, 7:30 p.m.

Concerts & Gig Guide

Tribute To Maori Entertainers

Sat 02 Dec, 1:00 p.m.
Thu 14 Dec - Fri 15 Dec
Displaying results 33-48 (of 57)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|