Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
80 results

Filter Results

Fri 01 Sep, 7:30 p.m.

Performing Arts

Bill Massey's Tourists

Sat 02 Sep - Sun 03 Sep
Sat 02 Sep, 2:00 p.m.
Sat 02 Sep, 4:00 p.m.
Sat 02 Sep - Sun 03 Sep
Sun 03 Sep, 2:00 p.m.
Sun 03 Sep, 6:00 p.m.
Thu 07 Sep - Sun 24 Sep
Thu 07 Sep - Sun 24 Sep
Fri 08 Sep, 11:00 a.m.
Sat 09 Sep - Sun 10 Sep
Wed 13 Sep, 8:00 p.m.
Sat 16 Sep, 12:00 p.m.
Sat 16 Sep, 7:30 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Best Comedy Show on Earth Tour

Tue 19 Sep, 7:30 p.m.

Festivals & Lifestyle

Deb Webber Live Show

Displaying results 49-64 (of 80)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5  >  >|