Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
107 results

Filter Results

Tue 16 Mar, 7:00 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Music for Life

Tue 16 Mar, 7:00 PM
Wed 17 Mar, 7:30 PM

Performing Arts

Transfigured Night

Thu 18 Mar, 7:00 PM
Thu 18 Mar, 7:30 PM

Performing Arts

Celtica

Fri 19 Mar - Sun 21 Mar
Fri 19 Mar - Sun 21 Mar
Sat 20 Mar, 6:00 AM
Sat 20 Mar, 6:00 PM
Sat 20 Mar - Sun 21 Mar

Performing Arts

Two Ladies

Sat 27 Mar, 10:30 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

2021 Taranaki Relay For Life

Sat 27 Mar, 8:00 PM

Performing Arts

Burlesque III

Mon 29 Mar, 8:00 PM
Fri 02 Apr - Sun 04 Apr

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Spotswood College 1960-1979 Reunion

Sat 03 Apr, 7:30 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Yesterday Once More

Sat 03 Apr, 7:30 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Yesterday Once More

Displaying results 65-80 (of 107)
 |<  <  1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7  >  >|