Taranaki is renowned as the home of amazing events. From huge concerts at the TSB Bowl of Brooklands to intimate exhibitions to races around our magnificent mountain, there is something for everyone.

Select a date range to view events in Taranaki

Showing all
54 results

Filter Results

Wed 25 Nov - Sat 03 Apr
Sun 31 Jan - Sun 11 Apr

Festivals & Lifestyle

Farmers' Market Taranaki

Wed 03 Mar - Wed 24 Mar

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Wednesday Night Class

Sun 07 Mar - Mon 08 Mar

Sports & Outdoors

EZEWASH Naki Street Drags

Sun 07 Mar, 10:00 AM

Festivals & Lifestyle

Bow and Arrow Making

Sun 07 Mar, 11:00 AM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Acoustics On The Lawn

Sun 07 Mar, 4:00 PM
Tue 09 Mar, 6:00 PM

Workshops, Conferences & Classes

Monica Brewster Evening 2021: Christian Penny

Thu 11 Mar - Sun 14 Mar
Thu 11 Mar, 7:30 PM
Fri 12 Mar, 8:00 PM

Performing Arts

Russell Howard Respite

Tue 16 Mar, 7:00 PM

Concerts & Gig Guide

Music for Life

Tue 16 Mar, 7:00 PM
Wed 17 Mar, 7:30 PM

Performing Arts

Transfigured Night

Thu 18 Mar, 7:00 PM
Displaying results 1-16 (of 54)
 |<  < 1 - 2 - 3 - 4  >  >|